Les Balances Visionair, a division of Distributions NJCO inc., manufactures and distributes on-board scales for heavy trucks throughout Quebec and Canada. Founded in 2000, our company has been very successful with transport companies and heavy vehicles. Our products adapt to market demand and meet high quality requirements.

Our on-board scales for heavy trucks

Digital version: Vision21

Vision15

We have developed on-board truck scales that make it easier to read weight and load. Our scales provide increased real-time accuracy of your truck’s weight. Made from sturdy materials, our on-board scales remain reliable and durable for years to come.

Our scale comes with a dial that fits into the cabin of the truck. The driver can know the weight of his truck in real time and avoid fines. Our team offers you a quick and affordable installation service for our scales and accessories.

Our distributors

ABITIBI-TÉMISCAMINGUE

Fabrinord, La Sarre

BAS-ST-LAURENT & GASPÉSIE

Carrefour du Camion RDL, Rivière‑du‑Loup
Centre du Camion JL Inc., Amqui

CÔTE-NORD

Les pétroles PMB, Baie‑Comeau
Centre du Camion Pelletier, Sept-îles

MONTRÉAL

Mécanique JSM, Saint‑Jacques‑de‑Montcalm

To be expanded.

NOUVEAU-BRUNSWICK

Carrefour du Camion St-Quentin, St‑Quentin
Central Garage Ltée, Atholville
Gestion Rémy Maltais inc., Val d’Amour
JML Garage Ltée, Saint‑Léonard
M&L Ouellette Garage Inc, St‑André
Universal Truck & Trailer, St-Dieppe

SAGUENAY-LAC-ST-JEAN

FERDECK (Soudure générale), St‑Prime
Garage Edmond Gagné et Fils Ltée, Lac‑Bouchette

QUÉBEC

Coming soon

Les Balances Visionair inc.
1036 B Route de Fossambault
Saint-Augustin-de-Desmaures, QC
G3A1W8

Request an estimate online!

Reliable scales and an innovative company since 2000

Les Balances Visionair and Groupe Jaly have been operating under the direction of Distributions NJCO Inc. since March 2020.

The company Les Balances Visionair stands out for the innovations of its products and the reliability of their scales and options. We adapt to the needs of truckers and entrepreneurs in the transport sector to provide them with concrete solutions to their problem.

We provide product and labor warranties for your peace of mind. Our team is always available to answer your questions about our scales and options. All our scales are covered for 24 months on product and 12 months for installation service.

Our company also encourages local economy by choosing materials from manufacturers in the region. Les Balances Visionair, division of NJCO Distributions inc. was founded in 2000 and today enjoys success thanks to the quality of products distributed.

Contact us to learn more about our scales and truck accessories!

We are proud to design and distribute heavy duty truck mounted scales as well as high quality accessories! We choose our building materials carefully for their durability. With Visionair Balances, you get a finished product, reliable, under warranty and at competitive prices! Contact us to know more about our products!

Saguenay

Côte-Nord

Abitibi

Bas St-Laurent

Nouveau-Brunswick

Mauricie

Région de Montréal

Québec

Les Balances Visionair, division de Distributions NJCO inc., fabrique et distribue des balances embarquées pour camion lourd partout au Québec et au Canada. Fondée en 2000, notre entreprise a connu un franc succès auprès des compagnies de transport et de poids lourds. Nos produits s’adaptent à la demande du marché et répondent à des exigences de qualité élevées.

Nos balances embarquées pour camion lourd

Version numérique : La Vision21

La Vision15

Nous avons mis au point des balances embarquées pour camion qui facilite la lecture du poids et de la charge. Nos balances offrent une précision accrue en temps réel du poids de votre camion. Fabriquées avec des matériaux robustes, nos balances embarquées demeurent fiables et durables des années durant.

Notre balance est fournie avec un cadran qui s’installe dans l’habitacle du camion. Le conducteur peut connaître le poids de son camion en temps réel et éviter les amendes. Notre équipe vous propose un service d’installation de nos balances et accessoire à la fois rapide et abordable.

Nos distributeurs

ABITIBI-TÉMISCAMINGUE

Fabrinord, La Sarre

BAS-ST-LAURENT ET GASPÉSIE

Carrefour du Camion RDL, Rivière‑du‑Loup
Centre du Camion JL Inc., Amqui

CÔTE-NORD

Les pétroles PMB, Baie‑Comeau
Centre du Camion Pelletier, Sept-îles

MONTRÉAL

Mécanique JSM, Saint‑Jacques‑de‑Montcalm

À développer.

NOUVEAU-BRUNSWICK

Carrefour du Camion St-Quentin, St‑Quentin
Central Garage Ltée, Atholville
Gestion Rémy Maltais inc., Val d’Amour
JML Garage Ltée, Saint‑Léonard
M&L Ouellette Garage Inc, St‑André
Universal Truck & Trailer, St-Dieppe

SAGUENAY-LAC-ST-JEAN

FERDECK (Soudure générale), St‑Prime
Garage Edmond Gagné et Fils Ltée, Lac‑Bouchette

QUÉBEC

À venir

Les Balances Visionair inc.
1036 B Route de Fossambault
Saint-Augustin-de-Desmaures, QC
G3A1W8

Effectuez une demande d’estimation en ligne!

Des balances fiables et une entreprise innovante depuis 2000

Les Balances Visionair et Groupe Jaly exercent leurs activités sous la direction de Distributions NJCO Inc. depuis mars 2020.

La compagnie Les Balances Visionair se démarque par les innovations de ses produits et par la fiabilité des balances et options. Nous nous adaptons aux besoins des camionneurs et des entrepreneurs du secteur du transport afin de leur apporter des solutions concrètes à leur problème.

Nous offrons des garanties sur nos produits et sur la main-d’œuvre pour votre plus grande tranquillité d’esprit. Notre équipe est toujours disponible pour répondre à vos questions sur nos balances et options. Toutes nos balances sont couvertes pendant 24 mois sur le produit et 12 mois pour le service d’installation.

Notre entreprise encourage également l’économie locale en choisissant des matériaux provenant de manufacturier de la région. Les Balances Visionair, division de Distributions NJCO inc. a été fondée en 2000 et connaît aujourd’hui du succès grâce à la qualité des produits distribués.

Contactez-nous pour en apprendre plus sur nos balances et accessoires de camion!

Nous sommes fiers de concevoir et de distribuer des balances embarquées pour camion lourd ainsi que des accessoires de haute qualité! Nous choisissons nos matériaux de construction avec soin pour leur durabilité. Avec Les Balances Visionair, vous obtenez un produit fini, fiable, sous garantie et à des prix compétitifs! Contactez-nous pour en apprendre plus sur nos produits!

Saguenay

Côte-Nord

Abitibi

Bas St-Laurent

Nouveau-Brunswick

Mauricie

Région de Montréal

Québec

Horaires

Du lundi au vendredi de 7h à 17h